Staff

USET Staff


 

 

ADMIN Staff

THPS Staff

OERM Staff

Executive Director
Kitcki Carroll

615-467-1540
kcarroll@usetinc.org
THPS Director
Dee Sabattus

615-467-1550
dsabattus@usetinc.org
Director
Jerry Pardilla
615-467-1533
jpardilla@usetinc.org
Deputy Director
Wanda Janes
615-467-1541
wjanes@usetinc.org
THPS Assistant Director
Kate Grismala
615-467-1549
kgrismala@usetinc.org
Sr. Project Coordinator II,
Emergency Management
Harrell French
615-467-1636
hfrench@usetinc.org
Controller
Steve Adams
615-467-1543
sadams@usetinc.org
Senior Epidemiologist
Christy Duke
615-467-1547
cduke@usetinc.org
Sr. Project Coordinator,
Tribal Community Support
Steve Terry
615-467-1705
sterry@usetinc.org.
Human Resources Coordinator
Tammy Neptune

615-467-1548
tneptune@usetinc.org
Administrative Assistant II
Emilee Thomas
615-467-1664
ethomas@usetinc.org
Technical Assistance Specialist
Scott Williams
615-467-1677
swilliams@usetinc.org
Development Director

615-467-1560

Project Administrator
Vicki French
615-467-1578
vfrench@usetinc.org
Technical Assistance Specialist
Carissa Castillo
615-467-1668
ccastillo@usetinc.org
Grants Coordinator
Tom Gallaher
615-467-1671
tgallaher@usetinc.org
Health Information Technology Specialist
Bryan Hendrix
615-467-1611
bhendrix@usetinc.org
Climate Science Liaison
Casey Thornbrugh
615-467-1554
cthornbrugh@usetinc.org
Special Projects Coordinator
Brandy Venuti
615-456-6553
bvenuti@usetinc.org
Dental Support Center Director

615-467-1638
Administrative Assistant II
Jennifer Bennett
615-467-1568
jbennett@usetinc.org
Executive Assistant
Melisa Stephens
615-467-1542
mstephens@usetinc.org
USET Diabetes Consultant

615-467-1556
@usetinc.org
Staff Accountant-A/R
Tammy Fowler
615-467-1619
tfowler@usetinc.org
Health Program Evaluation Coordinator
Cameron Chase
615-467-1614
cchase@usetinc.org
Accounts Payable Manager
Heather Johnson
615-467-1544
hjohnson@usetinc.org
Epidemiologist
Tori Reaves
615-467-1557
treaves@usetinc.org
Accounts Payable Clerk – A/P
Jessica Bertram
615-467-1707
jbertram@usetinc.org
Systems Analyst
Mark Withers

615-467-1551
mwithers@usetinc.org
Desktop Support Technician
John Miller
615-545-4345
jmiller@usetinc.org
Health Project Administrator
Jasmine A. McClain
615-467-1667
jmcclain@usetinc.org
 Director of Policy & Legislative Affairs 
Liz Malerba
202-624-3550
lmalerba@usetinc.org
Health Communication Specialist
Angela Snell
615-467-1599
asnell@usetinc.org
 Economic Development Director
Rebecca Naragon
615-467-1553
rnaragon@usetinc.org
Policy Analyst
Sisy Garcia
202-624-1467
sgarcia@usetinc.org
 Tribal Health Solutions Group
Patti Seaburg, Business Manager
615-467-1686
pseaburg@usetinc.org
Public Health Program Manager
Pamela Staples
615-467-1635
pstaples@usetinc.org
 Tribal Health Solutions Group
Yesenia “Jessie” Lorenzo, Billing Specialist
615-467-1708
jlorenzo@usetinc.org
Administrative Assistant
Tevia Oglethorpe
615-467-1704
toglethorpe@usetinc.org