Events

Loading Events

« All Events

DAWNLAND, DEAR GEORGINA & FIRST LIGHT screenings

October 27 @ 6:00 pm CDT

Wednesday October 27 at 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

Online: 54-minute broadcast edition of Dawnland and short film Dear Georgina

Join Esther Anne (Passamaquoddy) of Wabanaki REACH, TRC co-chair and commissioner, gkisedtanamoogk (Mashpee Wampanoag), and co-director Adam Mazo for a live conversation after the film. This event is co-sponsored by the Cook Memorial Library and the Chocorua Lake Conservancy, thanks to a grant from The Tamworth Foundation. Register now.

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
6:00 pm CDT
Event Categories:
,