Events

Loading Events

« All Events

HHS ASPR Office Hours: Monkeypox Information

November 10 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm CST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 17, 2023

Health and Human Service | ASPR: Administration for Strategic Preparedness and Response

Thursdays at 2:00 pm Central/3:00 pm Eastern – 3:30 pm Central/4:30 pm Eastern

Zoom link

Details

Date:
November 10
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
CST
Event Categories:
, , , ,