Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Leveraging Philanthropy & Federal Funding to Advance Tribal Energy Sovereignty

June 2 @ 12:00 pm CDT

Join the Leveraging Philanthropy & Federal Funding to Advance Tribal Energy Sovereignty on Thursday, June 2nd at 1PM ET/10AM PT co-hosted by Indigenized Energy InitiativeRed Cloud Renewable, and Native Americans in Philanthropy with a special address by U.S. Secretary of the Interior, Deb Haaland

For more details and to register, click here.

Details

Date:
June 2
Time:
12:00 pm CDT
Event Category: