Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Protect ICWA Partner Session

January 21 @ 11:00 am CST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 20, 2022 at 12:30 pm

National Indian Child Welfare Association NICWA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Friday, January 21, at 11:00 am Central/12:00 pm Eastern and 12:30 pm Central/1:30 pm Eastern. Please attend only one of these meetings

If you cannot make this time, this training will repeat at 10:30 a.m. PT.

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85709658318?pwd=dFppbUYzZE84VlZGbDJETm1ZZHZ3Zz09

Meeting ID: 857 0965 8318

Passcode: 151139

One tap mobile

+12532158782,,85709658318# US (Tacoma)

+13462487799,,85709658318# US (Houston)

 

Dial by your location

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 857 0965 8318

Details

Date:
January 21
Time:
11:00 am
CST
Event Category: