Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Seven Directions Indigenous Public Health Institute – Data Infrastructure and Tools for Consideration in Tribal Opioid Overdose Prevention Approaches

July 20 @ 12:00 pm CDT

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 10 am Pacific / 11 am Mountain / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern

Dr. Kevin English, Director of the Albuquerque Area Southwest Tribal Epidemiology Center, will provide insights into developing an equitable and sustainable data infrastructure in opioid use disorder (OUD) programming. This session will discuss challenges to data infrastructure and identify opportunities and tools to strengthen current approaches in addressing OUD including opioid overdose prevention.

Register

Details

Date:
July 20
Time:
12:00 pm CDT
Event Categories:
,