Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Stakeholder Call: White House Conference on Hunger, Nutrition, and Health

August 29 @ 1:30 pm CDT

The White House announced that the Biden-Harris Administration will host the White House Conference on Hunger, Nutrition, and Health on September 28, 2022 in Washington, DC. As the President announced in May, this will be the first Conference of this kind in more than 50 years. You are invited to a special call today with White House Domestic Policy Advisor Ambassador Susan Rice at 2:30pm ET to discuss several exciting announcements related to the Conference. Here are the details:

White House Conference on Hunger, Nutrition, and Health Stakeholder Call
Date: Monday, August 29
Time: 2:30pm ET/1:30pm CT/12:30pm MT/11:30am PT
RSVP: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/webinar/register/WN_A-oIAYcqSQ6SedDbLGVM0Q

Details

Date:
August 29
Time:
1:30 pm CDT
Event Categories:
, , ,