Events

Loading Events

« All Events

USDA Forest Service Conservation Education Strategy Roundtable Discussions

June 15 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

The USDA Forest Service Conservation Education Program is developing a new Conservation Education Strategy that will provide clear, agency-wide program direction, unifying how the Forest Service communicates the value and interdependence of conservation education while empowering delivery of conservation education programs that uplift our communities and partners.
Roundtable discussions are scheduled to gather a diversity Tribal perspectives, ideas, and experiences for inclusion in their assessment of their current situation and future vision.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Start: 11:00 AM AKT / 12:00 PM PT / 1:00 PM MT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET
End: 1:00 PM AKT / 2:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM MT / 4:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM ET
Register

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,