Events

Loading Events

« All Events

White House Weekly Rural Stakeholders Call

September 23 @ 2:00 pm CDT

This week he call will be joined by USDA Rural Development Chief of Staff Farah Ahmad who will discuss the USDA/HHS Joint Child Care Resource Guide for Rural Communities, and will provide an update on the Bipartisan Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act and the Build Back Better Agenda. Here are the details:

White House Weekly Rural Stakeholders Call

Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021

Time: 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT/1:00pm MT/12:00pm PT

RSVP

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
2:00 pm CDT
Event Categories:
, , ,