USET Committees

Chairperson: Quahna Mars, Narragansett Indian Tribe

Deputy Tribal Historic Preservation Officer
P.O. Box 350, Wyoming, RI 02898
401-364-1100 ext. 203

USET Staff Assistant: Cecilia Flores

Co-Chairperson: Barré Hamp, Shinnecock Indian Nation

Partner & Consultant w Conor Green

Co-Chairperson: Dawn Houle, Tunica-Biloxi Tribe of Louisiana

Sun Singer Consulting

USET Staff Assistant: Rebecca Naragon

Co-Chairperson: Allison Poncho, Alabama-Coushatta Tribe of Texas

Education Director
571 State Park Road 56, Livingston, TX 77351

Co-Chairperson: Melissa Harris, Catawba Indian Nation

ISWA Head Start Executive Director
1540 Tom Steven Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29730-6750

USET Staff Assistant: Amanda Watts

Co-Chairperson: Casey Cooper, Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

Chief Executive Officer, Cherokee Indian Hospital
1 Hospital Rd, Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-9163 ext. 6403

Co-Chairperson: Candy Henderly, Penobscot Indian Nation

Health Director
23 Wabanaki Way, Indian Island, ME 04468

USET Staff Assistant: Alayna McCreary

Chairperson: Nelson Andrews, Jr., Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe

Emergency Management Director
483 Great Neck Road South, Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-5800 ext. 15

USET Staff Assistant: Emily Field

Chairperson: Michelle Tobey, Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe

Housing Director
508-477-0208, ext. 107

USET Staff Assistant: Erica Charley

Chairperson: Michael Bolt, Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

Water Quality Supervisor 106 Water Quality
P.O. Box 547, Cherokee, NC 28719

USET Staff Assistant: Casey Thornbrugh

Chairperson: Clarissa Terrance-Chatland, Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe

Deputy Commissioner
412 State Route 37, Akwesasne, NY 13655
518-358-2272, ext. 410

USET Staff Assistant: Jasmine Alvarado

Chairperson: Barak Myers, Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana

P.O. Box 818, Elton, LA 70532

USET Staff Assistant: Karen Fairbend

Chairperson: Elizabeth Harris, Catawba Indian Nation

Tribal Administrator
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-366-4792, ext. 225

USET Staff Assistant: Bryan Hendrix

Joseph Brooks III, Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation

Chief of Police

USET Staff Assistant: Emma Waugh

Chairperson: Michael "Goon" Cook, Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe

Commander of American Legion Post 1429
412 State Route 37, Akwesasne, NY 13655

USET Staff Assistant: Bernice Jordan