Events

Loading Events

« All Events

2021 Tribal Transportation Program Safety Fund Informational Webinar

July 15 @ 1:30 pm CDT

2021 Tribal Transportation Program Safety Fund

$10.1-million in grant funding from the Tribal Transportation Program Safety Fund (TTPSF) is now available. Tribal governments may apply for funding to conduct transportation safety planning, improve crash data, deploy systemic roadway departure countermeasures and implement other infrastructure projects that reduce the risk of fatal and serious injury motor-vehicle crashes.

NOFO: https://highways.dot.gov/sites/fhwa.dot.gov/files/images/FY21%20TTPSF%20NOFO%20FINAL_0.pdf
INFORMATION: https://highways.dot.gov/federal-lands/programs-tribal/safety/funds
DEADLINE: Thursday, September 9, 2021
WEBINAR: July 15, 2021 at 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:30 Pacific time – https://highways.dot.gov/federal-lands/programs-tribal/safety/funds.

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
1:30 pm CDT
Event Category: