Events

Loading Events

« All Events

CDC Office Hours: Monkeypox Vaccine Information

November 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until February 14, 2023

Every Tuesday at 3:00 pm Central/4:00 pm Eastern – 4:00 pm Central/5:00 pm Eastern

Zoom link

Meeting ID: 161 787 3188
Passcode: mMA54*@u

Details

Date:
November 22
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CST
Event Categories:
, , , ,