Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Bounty screening and live panel

January 20 @ 6:00 pm CST

Please join to watch the newest short film, Bounty, followed by a conversation with filmmakers Penobscot Nation Tribal Ambassador Maulian Dana, Dawn Neptune Adams (Penobscot), and Upstander Project learning director Mishy Lesser and Akomawt Educational Initiative’s Director of Education and Upstander Project advisor Chris Newell (Passamaquoddy).

Thursday, January 20 (7p ET / 6p CT / 5p MT / 4p PT). Register free now! (donations accepted)

For those in Maine: Bounty will broadcast live on Maine Public TV on Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 9pm and Saturday, January 22 at 2pm.

Details

Date:
January 20
Time:
6:00 pm CST