Events

Protect ICWA Partner Session

Virtual Event

National Indian Child Welfare Association NICWA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Friday, January 21, at 11:00 am Central/12:00 pm Eastern and 12:30 pm Central/1:30 pm Eastern. Please […]

VA Advisory Committee on Tribal and Indian Affairs Meeting

Virtual Event

The Department of Veterans Affair (VA) gives notice under the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App. 2., that the Advisory Committee on Tribal and Indian Affairs will virtually meet […]

CDFA’s Fundamentals of Economic Development Finance web course

Virtual Event

CDFA's Fundamentals of Economic Development Finance web course will take place January 26-27, 2022.  This training course is based on CDFA's Practitioner’s Guide to Economic Development Finance 3rd Edition, the only […]

VA Advisory Committee on Tribal and Indian Affairs Meeting

Virtual Event

The Department of Veterans Affair (VA) gives notice under the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App. 2., that the Advisory Committee on Tribal and Indian Affairs will virtually meet […]